School Commences

Friday 30th August 2019 9am – 12pm

Classes commence on Monday 2nd September 2019 at 9am

Night study commences on Tuesday 3rd September 2019

Mid Term Break

Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019 (inclusive)

School re-commences on Monday 4th November 2019

Christmas Examinations

Monday 9th December – Friday 20th December 2019 (inclusive)

Christmas Holidays

School will close on Friday 20th December for holidays

Classes re-commences on Monday 6th January 2020

Pre Examinations

Saturday 29th February 2020 – Friday 13th March 2020 (inclusive)

St. Patrick’s Bank Holiday Weekend

School closed on Monday 16th March & Tuesday 17th March 2020

Classes re-commences on Wednesday 18th March 2020

Easter Holidays

Thursday 9th April – Friday 17th April 2020 (inclusive)

School re-commences on Monday 20th April 2020

May Bank Holiday

Monday 4th May 2020

Summer Holidays

Wednesday 27th May 2020

 

*** Dates are subject to change