News

/News

Supervised Study Easter Holidays

2019-04-01T14:45:10+00:00

Supervised Study will be available during the Easter Holidays Study will be available on the following dates: Monday 15th April 9am - 10pm Tuesday 16th April 9am - 10pm Wednesday 17th April 9am - 5pm Thursday 18th April 9am - 5pm Friday 19th April 9am - 5pm Saturday 20th April 9am - 5pm Monday 22nd April 10am - 5pm Tuesday 23rd April 9am - 5pm Wednesday 24th April 9am -5pm Thursday 25th April 9am - 5pm Friday 26th April 9am - 5pm Study does not need to be pre booked. Study is €10 per day.

Supervised Study Easter Holidays2019-04-01T14:45:10+00:00

Now Enrolling For 5th, 6th & Repeat Leaving Certificate 2020

2019-02-06T10:29:59+00:00

  With 30 Leaving Certificates under its belt Limerick Tutorial College have finely tuned how each student should approach their exams, offering experience and expertise along with the very best teaching staff. Catering for 5th year, 6th year and repeat leaving certificate, Limerick Tutorial College is very much a family run school. “We will look after you, no matter what your ability, as if you are a member of our own family; we will provide excellent teaching and we will teach you how to study yourself. All of this will bring about a huge improvement in your grades and points. So [...]

Now Enrolling For 5th, 6th & Repeat Leaving Certificate 20202019-02-06T10:29:59+00:00

Oral Irish Preparation Day

2019-01-21T11:33:59+00:00

An Oral Irish Preparation day will take place on Saturday 2nd March 10am - 12pm followed by a practice Irish Oral with a state examiner. This course costs €40. Download booking form here Call the office on 061 315522 for more details and to pay over the phone.

Oral Irish Preparation Day2019-01-21T11:33:59+00:00

Sunday Study

2019-01-09T17:06:14+00:00

Sunday #supervisedstudy starts this Sunday 13th January at 10am - 5pm #study

Sunday Study2019-01-09T17:06:14+00:00

New Courses

Contact Info

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway New York WC1 1BA

Phone: 1.800.458.556 / 1.800.532.2112

Fax: 458 761-9562

Web: ThemeFusion

Recent Posts