The Limerick Tutorial Blog

/The Limerick Tutorial Blog
The Limerick Tutorial Blog 2018-01-12T18:02:56+00:00

Now Enrolling For 5th, 6th & Repeat Leaving Certificate 2019

June 25th, 2018|

  With 30 Leaving Certificates under its belt Limerick Tutorial College have finely tuned how each student should approach their exams, offering experience and expertise along with the very best teaching staff. Catering for 5th year, 6th year and repeat leaving certificate, Limerick Tutorial College is very much a family run school. “We will look after you, no matter what your ability, as if you are a member of [...]

JUNE BANK HOLIDAY Study

May 31st, 2018|

Study available throughout the June Bank Holiday Weekend. Friday 9am-9pm Saturday 9am-5pm Sunday 10am-5pm Monday 10am-5pm There will be study 9am-9pm throughout the exams. Best of luck to all students sitting their Junior and Leaving Cert.

Supervised Study

May 28th, 2018|

Study is available daily from 9am - 9pm and will be available throughout the Leaving Certificate with the exception of Wednesday 31st May when the school will close at 5pm.  

CAO Change of Mind

May 9th, 2018|

The CAO change of mind facility is now open until the 1st of July at 17.15. Click here for more information

5th Year Intensive Summer Revision Course

May 8th, 2018|

We are now taking bookings for our Summer Intensive Revision Course for 5th year students (Leaving Cert 2019) The student picks up to two subjects to cover in detail, one subject in the morning and one in the afternoon. A wide variety of topics in each subject will be covered   Monday 11th to Friday 15th June 2018 (inclusive) for more information - click here Fees Day Pupils one [...]

May Bank Holiday Opening Hours

May 1st, 2018|

We will be open Saturday 5th May 9am -5pm We will be closed on Sunday 6th May due to the Great Limerick Run We will be open Monday 7th May 10am -5pm

Easter Study Facilities

March 27th, 2018|

Study will be available on the following dates: Wednesday 28th March 9am - 5pm Thursday 29th March 9am - 5pm Friday 30th March 9am - 5pm Saturday 31st March 9am - 5pm Monday 2nd April 10am - 5pm Tuesday 3rd April 9am - 5pm Wednesday 4th April 9am -5pm Thursday 5th April 9am - 5pm Friday 6th April 9am - 5pm

Easter Revision Course

March 13th, 2018|

Last few remaining places available for our Junior Certificate & Leaving Certificate Easter Revision Courses Book now to avoid disappointment Tuesday 3rd April - Friday 6th April 2018 Early Bird Offer: BOOK 5 OR 4 SUBJECTS FOR THE PRICE OF 3 Bus available from nearby towns We are now taking bookings on line

St Patrick’s Weekend

March 12th, 2018|

Limerick Tutorial College will be closed Saturday 17th March and Sunday 18th March. Study will be available on Monday 19th March from 10am - 5pm. The cost for the day is €10.

School Closure

March 2nd, 2018|

Limerick Tutorial College will remain closed Saturday 3rd March 2018 & Sunday 4th March 2018. We will reopen on Monday 5th March 2018. Many thanks for your cooperation.

School Closure

February 28th, 2018|

The school will be closed on Thursday 1st March 2018 & Friday 2nd March 2018 due to the red weather alert issued for Munster. School will recommence on Saturday 3rd of March 2018 for grinds, study and exams. Many thanks for your cooperation

Grinds Saturday 17th February

February 13th, 2018|

Grinds will go ahead as normal on Saturday 17th February.

New Courses

Contact Info

1600 Amphitheatre Parkway New York WC1 1BA

Phone: 1.800.458.556 / 1.800.532.2112

Fax: 458 761-9562

Web: ThemeFusion

Recent Posts